Contact & Enquiries

Multiknit (Pty) Ltd

Multiknit Contact Information

Customer Enquiries

Location

Customer Support

Multiknit (Pty) Ltd

Tel: +27 (0)13 751 2376

E-mail: clientliaison@knittex.co.za

Multiknit International

Tel: +27 (0)13 751 2376

E-mail: exports@multiknit.co.za

Knittex

Johannesburg

Tel: +27 (0)87 700 9455
or +27 (0)11 692 1658/9

E-mail: clientliaison@knittex.co.za

Durban

durban@knittex.co.za

Cape Town

capetown@knittex.co.za

Sakpro

Tel: +27 (0)13 751 2376

E-mail: sales@sakpro.co.za

Sales - Knittex

Cape Town Northern Suburbs / Boland and Garden Route

Brent Monk
+27 (0)84 572 4582
bmonk@knittex.co.za

Eastern Cape

Herman Krantz
+27 (0)72 551 3942
hkrantz@knittex.co.za

Free State / Northern Cape

Burrie Gouws
+27 (0)83 675 7149
bgouws@knittex.co.za

Limpopo / Zimbabwe

Charles Parsons
+27 (0)82 566 1114
cparsons@knittex.co.za

Northern Kwazulu Natal

Debbie Herbst
+27 (0)84 450 0031
dherbst@knittex.co.za

Southern Kwazulu Natal

Desmond Parkin
+27 (0)83 630 7217
dparkin@knittex.co.za

Gauteng / Freestate / Northwest

James Pieterse
+27 (0)82 566 0015
jamesp@knittex.co.za

Retail (Gauteng, North West Province)

Isabel Blomerus
+27 (0)82 521 0631
gautengsales1@knittex.co.za

Mpumalanga, Swaziland & Mozambique

Jurie Duvenhage
+27 (0)82 566 1118
jurie@knittex.co.za

West Rand / Pretoria / Northwest / Pretoria

Thomas Mathonsi
+27 (0)71 603 0106
thomasm@knittex.co.za

Namibia

De Wet Strydom
00264 61254116
dewetstr@mweb.com.za

Cape Town & West Coast Sales Representative (Cape Town – retail) (West Coast – Agricultural)

Wentzel van Wyk
+27 (0)72 380 5048
wvanwyk@knittex.co.za

Sales - SakPro

Mpumalanga

Sales Office Mpumalanga
+27 (0)13 751 2376
sales@sakpro.co.za

Eastern Cape / Western Cape

Fanie Maree
+27 (0)82 566 1122
s.maree@mweb.co.za

KwaZulu Natal

Luis Camacho
+27 (0)79 882 0834
camacho_luis@live.com

National Sales Manager

Cobus Engelbrecht
+27 (0)82 566 0009
cengelbrecht@sakpro.co.za

OFS / Northern Cape

Riaan Schoeman
+27 (0)82 566 1119
rschoeman@sakpro.co.za

Gauteng and Limpopo

Dewald Engelbrecht
+27 (0)71 182 1887
sales1@sakpro.co.za

Mpumalanga / Lowveld

Jaco Engelbrecht
+27 (0)76 421 1407
sales2@sakpro.co.za

Sales - Multiknit International

South Africa Mpumalanga

Sales Office
+27 (0)13 751 2376
exports@multiknit.co.za

Robin Card
+27 (0)13 751 2376
rcard@multiknit.co.za

Karen Packman
+27 (0)13 751 2376
exports@multiknit.co.za

Karen Prinsloo
+27 (0)13 751 2376
exports1@multiknit.co.za

Michael Graham
+27 (0)13 751 2376
mgraham@multiknit.co.za

Service

Excellence

Beyond

Expectations

Multiknit (Pty) Ltd

Multiknit (Pty) Ltd

Tel: +27 (0) 13 751 2376
E-mail: clientliaison@knittex.co.za

Multiknit International

Tel: +27 (0) 13 751 2376
E-mail: exports@multiknit.co.za

Knittex

JOHANNESBURG
Tel: +27 (0)87 700 9455 or
+27 (0)11 692 1658/9
E-mail: clientliaison@knittex.co.za

Durban
E-mail: durban@knittex.co.za

Cape Town
E-mail: capetown@knittex.co.za

Sakpro

Tel: +27 (0) 13 751 2376
E-mail: sales@sakpro.co.za

Placeholder Picture

ALL OUR PRODUCTS ARE
FULLY RECYCLABLE


COVID-19 South African Resource Portal

© 2020 Multiknit (Pty) Ltd.
All rights reserved.
Reg no. 2008/027159/07

!-- Start Back To Top -->